Tuesday, March 02, 2010

New Zealand vs Australia Tour Fixtures

Australia after their continuous  home series, they are now in tour of New Zealand and scheduled to play 2 T20's, 5 ODI matches and 2 Test Matches.

They had already completed their T20 series as 1-1. Following that they will be playing 5 match ODI series and 2 Match Test series.

ODI Fixtures:
1st ODI Day Night match on 3rd March Wednesday at McLean Park, Napier.
2nd ODI match on 6th March Saturday at Eden Park, Auckland.
3rd ODI Day Night match on 9th March Tuesday on Seddon Park, Hamilton.
4th ODI Day Night match on 11th March Thursday at Eden Park, Auckland.
5th ODI Day Night match on 13th March Saturday at Westpac Stadium, Wellington.

Test Match series Fixtures:
1st Test Match from 19th March Friday to 23rd March Tuesday at Basin Reserve, Wellington.
2nd Test Match from 27th March Saturday to 31st March Wednesday at Seddon Park, Hamilton.

No comments:

Post a Comment