Friday, March 05, 2010

FIFA World Cup 2010 - South Africa

FIFA World Cup 2010 will be take place in South Africa from June 6th 2010 till July 11th 2010. In this edition 32 teams will be a part of it.

Teams Qualified for 2010 edition are:
Algeria ,Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cameroon, Chile, Cote d'Ivoire, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Korea DPR, Korea Republic, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Paraguay, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay and USA.

32 teams will compete in 8 groups.

No comments:

Post a Comment