Thursday, August 20, 2009

Who is KKR'S new coach??

KKR'S owner Sharuk Khan had made a list of coaches to replace Buchanan. The list includes former England all rounder Dermot Reeves, former Pakistan coach Richard Pybus, former Indian coach John Wright, former England coach Duncan Fletcher and Dav Whatmore. The team had planned to include Indians in their coaching panel, the Indian names are Chandrakant Pandit, Paras Mhambrey and Lalchand Rajput. Chandrakant was veteran Mumbai coach, Mhambery was the coach of Bengal team and Rajput was the team incharge of Indian side who won the T20 world cup. Final list of coach will be made after the three day meeting between the Coaches and team in mumbai beginning this sunday.

No comments:

Post a Comment