Saturday, July 25, 2009


After a grand season of IPL2, now its all set to Champions League T20(CLT20). On friday Lalit Modi, the chairman of CLT20 announced the venues which will be hosting the CLT20 matches and the match schedules will be announced on 30th july. Totally 3 venues will be hosting the 23 matches from Oct 8 t0 23rd. The venues are Delhi, Bangalore and Hyderabad.
The 12 teams to take part in the inagural season of CLT20 are
IPL winners Deccan Chargers
IPL finalist Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Daredevils
Cape Cobras-South Africa
Diamond Eagles-South Africa
Wayamba-Sri Lanka
Victorian Bushrangers-Australia
New South Wales Blue-Australia
Trinindad and Tobago-West Indies
Otago Volts-New Zealand
The finalists of England T20 2009, which will be decided on 25th Aug.

No comments:

Post a Comment